Visiting Experts

Expert are beacons that guide us towards newer avenues and horizons.
Prof. Yashpal
     Former Chairman UGC, New Delhi
Prof . A. Desai
    Former Chairperson UGC, New Delhi
Lt. Gen. N.K. Kapoor
    Former Commandant, College of Combat, Mhow
Mr. Ravindra Chaube
    Former Minister of Higher Education, M.P.Government
Mr. Abhay Chhajlani
    Eminent Journalist, Indore
Dr. A.K. Singh
    VC, MSU, Udaipur
Dr. Rafeeq Dossani
    Stanford University, USA
Mr. S. K. Srivstava
    VC, H.S. Gaur University, Sagar
Dr. D.D. Bhawalkar
    Director CAT, Indore
Saeed Ansari
    Star News
Shri Prabhash Joshi
    Eminent Journalist
Ms. Vibha Parthsarthi
    Chairperson WC of India
Dr. Hari Gautam
    Chairman UGC, New Delhi
Sh. Raj S. Dungarpur
    Former Chairman, BCCI
Capt. Mustaque Ali
    Former Test Cricketer
Mr. Amay Khurasia
    One day International Cricketer
Lt. Gen. Dr. Brent Sorenson
    IBN 7
Professor Michel Collins
Dr. D.W. Allen
Professor John Hedulton
Mr. Akram Elias
Mr. Manohar Kunte
    Mumbai University, Mumbai
Mr. Akash Soni
    BBC Hindi Service
Rakhi Bakshi
    DD News
Mrs. Reema Lagu
Mr. Vikram Gokhle
Rajat Sharma
    India TV
Mr. Chetan Pandit
    Film actor
Gundecha Brothers
Sh. V.S. Niranjan
    Commissioner, Higher Education, Govt. of MP.
Sh. Sachin Sinha
    Commissioner, Higher Education, Govt. of MP.
Shri Ram Naresh Yadav
    Hon’ble Governor of M.P.
Smt. Sumitra Mahajan
    Hon’bleLokSabha Speaker.
Shri. Sarbananda Sonowal
    Honorable Minister of Youth Affairs & Sports
Prof Nageshwar Rao
    Pro-Vice Chancellors, IGNOU
Shri K.K. Singh
    Principal Secretary, Higher Education Department, MP
Mr. Samdu Chettri
   Bhutan - 'National Gross Happiness'
Prof. Ved Prakash
    UGC Chairman
Padmshree Shyam Benegal
    Noted Film Maker
Padmshree Govind Nihlani
    Noted Film Maker
Mr. Sarbanand Sonowal
    MoS Sports & Youth Affairs
Mr. Kailash Satyarthi
    Nobel Laureate for Peace
Archana Chopra
    Fiction Head Star India
Snigdha Naik
    Sony Picture Networks
Mr. Danish Khan
    Channel Head, Sony Pictures Networks
Neerav Vaidya
    Creative Director, Sony Networks Pictures, Mumbai
Tanupama Nath
    Star India
Stephen Mascarenhas
    Prime Focus India
Deniza Blanar
    Budapest Metropolitan University, Hungary
Garima Pant
    Sony Picture Networks
Events & Updates
Admissions CET 2018Click here for Latest Update
Admissions CET 2018Click here for Latest Update
The website and its content are copyright of EMRC Indore. No part of it can be reproduced in any form for commercial use without any permision. © All rights reserved EMRC 2016-17
Powered By Digital Works